Thanks for sharing Roslynn! I updated your event with a "Register Here" button. If you put URL's in the location field, they aren't clickable - so I wanted to make sure folks have something to click on! I usually leave the location field blank or write "Virtual."
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .