Skip to main content

Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) - Its Impact on Artisan Cheesemakers

Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) - Its Impact on Artisan Cheesemakers
Date: Thursday - September 12, 2013
Time: 12:00 Eastern/11:00 Central/10:00 Mountain/9:00 Pacific
Presenter: Dennis D’Amico, Ph.D. University of Connecticut Assistant

Presentation Topics:
• Help artisan cheesemakers understand the Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA),
• How to provide producer feedback,
• Scheduled implementation of the rules, and
• Anticipated impacts on operators and the industry

How to Join? Please join the webinar site by clicking on:
http://msuextensionconnect.org/aginuncertaintimes

Webinar Sponsors: The Webinar is sponsored by the USDA Office of Advocacy and Outreach

Test Your Connectivity: We strongly encourage you to test your computer internet connectivity prior to the scheduled meeting time. Follow the link to test your computer at: http://msuextensionconnect.org/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm

For More Information: About the webinar please contact Ramiro Lobo at 858.243.4608

Point your browser to http://AgInUncertainTimes.FarmManagement.org for additional details and to log in.

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post

About the Extension Foundation

The Extension Foundation is a non-profit designed to be the engine fueling U.S. Cooperative Extension’s advancement in making a more visible and measurable impact in support of education outreach from land-grant universities/colleges located in every state and territory. Extension Foundation is embedded in the U.S. Cooperative Extension System and serves on the Extension Committee on Organization and Policy (ECOP). The Foundation provides an array of opportunities for Extension professionals that foster innovation creation, the adoption of innovations at member institutions, and increased impact of Extension programs. This work is supported by your membership dollars and funding from USDA-NIFA, grant no. 2020-41595-30123. For more information on Extension Foundation membership, please visit extension.org. You can also find our Terms of Servicee here

© 2021 Extension Foundation. All rights reserved.

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×