Skip to main content

Wellness in Tough Times Toolkit

Book Cover
Publication Description

The β€œWellness in Tough Times Toolkit" publication contains resources, stories, and lessons learned by an NTAE team and partners in Nebraska.  The Wellness in Tough Times (WTT) project supports Nebraskans affected by multiple stressors: The continuing downturn in the agricultural economy, a year of record-breaking disasters that impacted Nebraskans from border-to-border, and a global pandemic created challenges that took us all into uncharted waters.

Land-Grant Institution
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Authors (Name, Email, Institution)

Susan Harris, susan.harris@unl.edu, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Soni Cochran, scochran@unl.edu, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Kerry Elsen, kelsen2@unl.edu, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Kayla Hinrichs, khinrichs3@unl.edu, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Julien Hoffman, julien.hoffman@unl.edu, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Michelle Krehbiel, mkrehbiel2@unl.edu, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Brandy VanDeWalle, bvandewalle2@unl.edu, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Publication Audience
General Public, Cooperative Extension
Publication Type
Content Publication
Publication Date

Add Comment

Comments (0)

About the Extension Foundation

The Extension Foundation is a non-profit designed to be the engine fueling U.S. Cooperative Extension’s advancement in making a more visible and measurable impact in support of education outreach from land-grant universities/colleges located in every state and territory. Extension Foundation is embedded in the U.S. Cooperative Extension System and serves on the Extension Committee on Organization and Policy (ECOP). The Foundation provides an array of opportunities for Extension professionals that foster innovation creation, the adoption of innovations at member institutions, and increased impact of Extension programs. This work is supported by your membership dollars and funding from USDA-NIFA, grant no. 2020-41595-30123. For more information on Extension Foundation membership, please visit extension.org. You can also find our Terms of Servicee here

© 2021 Extension Foundation. All rights reserved.

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×