Phoebe, Once the webinar is over (possibly by this Friday) it should be posted to Illinois Media Space (this is University of Illinois version of YouTube). Whenever it gets posted I will send you a link!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .