Skip to main content

#EdTechLN TweetUp: Video Creation

During our previous #EdTechLN TweetUps, one of the most popular topics has been video creation. So we’re devoting this week’s TweetUp theme to it!

Carve out an hour to discuss, share, learn, or just sit back and take it all in.

February 5th #EdTechLN TweetUp  

@ 2:00pm EST / 1:00pm CST / Noon MT / 11:00am PST

Remember: Digital badges for TweetUp participation are up for grabs!

New to Twitter? Here's a quick start guide to get you up and running, or help you learn more of the ins and outs before the Tweet Up

 

Want to catch up on the conversation? Previous TweetUp Recaps:

November 20thGetting to Know the EdTechLN

December 4thWhat the EdTechLN Can Do For You

January 15thWorking Differently in 2015

Ed Tech Learning Network Blog & Social Media:

Click here to visit the Ed Tech Learning Network blog and see the many ways you can get more involved and more engaged, including on social media:  Facebook / Google+ / Twitter [#EdTechLN]

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post

About the Extension Foundation

The Extension Foundation was formed in 2006 by Extension Directors and Administrators. Today, the Foundation partners with Cooperative Extension through liaison roles and a formal plan of work with the Extension Committee on Organization and Policy (ECOP) to increase system capacity while providing programmatic services, and helping Extension programs scale and investigate new methods and models for implementing programs. The Foundation provides professional development to Cooperative Extension professionals and offers exclusive services to its members. In 2020 and 2021, the Extension Foundation has awarded 85% of its direct funding back to the Cooperative Extension System, 100% of funds are used to support Cooperative Extension initiatives. 

This technology is supported in part by New Technologies for Agriculture Extension grant no. 2020-41595-30123 from the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture and membership funding. Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in the content are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the view of the U.S. Department of Agriculture. For more information, please visit extension.org. You can view the terms of useat extension.org/terms.

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×