Hi Amy, watched your zoom today and wondered if you might not provide a list of videos/links that cover these points well...esp for the window 10 or powerpoint editors. i do realize that a lot of this depends on the equipment you have or would use.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .