Skip to main content

Out in the Sun: How to Plan and Put on an Engaging, Informative and Successful Field Day

Join eOrganic for a webinar on how to put on a successful field day by Charlie White of Penn State Extension and Molly Hamilton of North Carolina State University. The webinar will take place on Monday, Cctober 21, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar will take place on Monday, Cctober 21, 2013 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). This webinar is part of the Excellence in Organic Extension Webinar Series, organized by Dr. Julie Grossman, Alan Meijer, and Thanwalee (JiJY) Sooksa-nguan of North Carolina State University. The webinar is free and open to the public and advance registration is required. Attendees will be able to type in questions for the speaker. Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/68923 Find all upcoming and archived eOrganic webinars at http://www.extension.org/pages/25242

http://www.extension.org/pages/68923

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post

About the Extension Foundation

The Extension Foundation was formed in 2006 by Extension Directors and Administrators. Today, the Foundation partners with Cooperative Extension through liaison roles and a formal plan of work with the Extension Committee on Organization and Policy (ECOP) to increase system capacity while providing programmatic services, and helping Extension programs scale and investigate new methods and models for implementing programs. The Foundation provides professional development to Cooperative Extension professionals and offers exclusive services to its members. In 2020 and 2021, the Extension Foundation has awarded 85% of its direct funding back to the Cooperative Extension System, 100% of funds are used to support Cooperative Extension initiatives. 

This technology is supported in part by New Technologies for Agriculture Extension grant no. 2020-41595-30123 from the USDA National Institute of Food and Agriculture and membership funding. Any opinions, findings, conclusions, or recommendations expressed in the content are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the view of the U.S. Department of Agriculture. For more information, please visit extension.org. You can view the terms of useat extension.org/terms.

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×