Skip to main content

Be My Friend: Utilizing Social Media such as Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest to Engage and Interact with your Audience

Join eOrganic for a webinar on using social media for farmer and other audiences by Debbie Roos of North Carolina State University. Extension.

It's at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public. Advance registration is required. Attendees will be able to type in questions for the speaker.

This webinar is part of the Excellence in Organic Extension Webinar Series, organized by Dr. Julie Grossman, Alan Meijer, and Thanwalee (JiJY) Sooksa-nguan of North Carolina State University.

Register now at http://www.extension.org/pages/68922

Find all upcoming and archived eOrganic webinars at http://www.extension.org/pages/25242

http://www.extension.org/pages/68922

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (0)

Post

About the Extension Foundation

The Extension Foundation is a membership-based non-profit designed to be the engine fueling U.S. Cooperative Extension’s advancement in making a more visible and measurable impact in support of education outreach from land-grant universities/colleges located in every state and territory. Extension Foundation is embedded in the U.S. Cooperative Extension System and serves on the Extension Committee on Organization and Policy (ECOP). The Foundation provides an array of opportunities for Extension professionals that foster innovation creation, the adoption of innovations at member institutions, and increased impact of Extension programs. This work is supported by your membership dollars and funding from USDA-NIFA, grant no. 2020-41595-30123. For more information on Extension Foundation membership, please visit extension.org. You can also find our Terms of Servicee here

© 2021 Extension Foundation. All rights reserved.

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×