Skip to main content

NAEPSDP FREE VIRTUAL SUMMER SCHOOL JULY 13-17 REGISTRATION OPEN

https://naepsdp.org/Schedule

REGISTRATION OPEN: PROGRAM PLANNING FOR EVERYONE | THROUGH THE LENS OF DIVERSITY, EQUITY & INCLUSION

Colleagues –

I invite you to check this out and join what you have time for (recordings will be posted following the event).   NAEPSDP is an organization that promotes program and staff development for Extension staff.  I’ve been involved in planning Virtual Summer School – some really awesome presentations coming our way. 

Registration links for sessions can be found here:  https://naepsdp.org/Schedule

banner for NAEPSDP VSS

12 PM Pacific/1 PM Mountain/2 PM Central/3 PM Eastern – 1 Hour Webinars (FREE)

All Extension professionals are invited to join us for this informative webinar series on incorporating Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion into our Extension programs from planning to evaluation.

Who Is Attending

Add Comment

Comments (1)

Newest · Oldest · Popular

Automated message: Thanks for sharing this event! If you can, please remember to update this listing after your event with a link to the recording. You can do that by coming back to your event here in Connect Extension, clicking "Manage Event" and then "Edit Event." From there, I suggest adding the words "Recording Available Here" to the top of your event and linking out to the recording. Example: Recording Available Here

Thanks for helping us make this an awesome archive of resources for Cooperative Extension!

Post

About the Extension Foundation

The Extension Foundation is a non-profit designed to be the engine fueling U.S. Cooperative Extension’s advancement in making a more visible and measurable impact in support of education outreach from land-grant universities/colleges located in every state and territory. Extension Foundation is embedded in the U.S. Cooperative Extension System and serves on the Extension Committee on Organization and Policy (ECOP). The Foundation provides an array of opportunities for Extension professionals that foster innovation creation, the adoption of innovations at member institutions, and increased impact of Extension programs. This work is supported by your membership dollars and funding from USDA-NIFA, grant no. 2020-41595-30123. For more information on Extension Foundation membership, please visit extension.org. You can also find our Terms of Servicee here

© 2021 Extension Foundation. All rights reserved.

×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×