

Globalizing Extension Innovation Network

Council Members

Current as of May, 24th 2021

Deanna Behring *The Pennsylvania State University*

José Cisneros North Carolina State University

Taryn Devereux University of Maryland Extension

Amanda Dickson *Purdue University*

Lamin Drammeh South Carolina State University

Sky Georges *Tennessee State University*

Ben Grove *Virginia Cooperative Extension Virginia Tech* Jennifer Kushner University of Wisconsin—Madison

Rachel Noble University of Kentucky

Janine Parker Woods Virginia Cooperative Extension Virginia State University

Harriett Paul Florida A & M University

John Porter University of Nebraska—Lincoln

Carla Snyder *The Pennsylvania State University*

John Vreyens University of Minnesota Extension

To learn more about the Globalizing Extension Innovation Network visit us at our <u>website</u> or join us on <u>Connect Extension</u>.